Agenda

Tue. 16 July
Sushi Noord - Omakase

Pop-up omakase experience at Badhuis

 

18:00
Wed. 17 July
Sushi Noord - Omakase

Pop-up omakase experience at Badhuis

 

18:00
Fri. 19 July
The Good Excuse

Positive ambiance – uplifting tunes

 

23:30
DENGDENG
23:30
Sat. 20 July
JavaJava

A night full of disco tunes – sounds of the world

 

23:30
SJANSON
23:30
Sun. 21 July
Badhuis radio

SEPTEM
Listen here

 

16:00
Tue. 23 July
Sushi noord - omakase

Pop-up omakase experience at Badhuis

 

18:00
Wed. 24 July
sushi noord - omakase

Pop-up omakase experience at Badhuis

 

18:00
Fri. 26 July
The Good Excuse

Positive ambiance – uplifting tunes

 

MADAX
23:30
Sat. 27 July
javajava

A night full of disco tunes – sounds of the world

 

23:30
URVINHO
23:30
Mon. 29 July
DISCO BINGO
Mikey Nice
21:00
Tue. 30 July
Sushi Noord - omakase

Pop-up omakase experience at Badhuis

 

18:00
Wed. 31 July
Sushi Noord - omakase

Pop-up omakase experience at Badhuis

 

18:00
Thu. 1 August
new expo

Info coming soon…